Alana smiling · flowers · Real men · Us

Flowers From A Gentleman

It has been almost two months of my life being beautiful. It’s been oddly easy. With nonstop laughing and cuddling. I was totally shocked when I got these surprise flowers and pomegranate seeds!

20121215-072154.jpg

One thought on “Flowers From A Gentleman

  1. Life with you is everything I have ever wanted. As I type this you are asleep on my chest and it makes me feel like the most important person in the world.

    2 months = 2 years? Sure feels like it! In the best way possible.

Leave a Reply

