Alana smiling · spooky Wagns · Us

anniversary present

anniversary present

KITTEN ADVENTURE

Mike “get ready let’s go”
me “do i look ok? for me seriously? ooh”
mike “its an hour away”
me en route ” this is the best day of my life”
Mike “he texted and said this IS the address”
me “we’re at a family dollar”
mike “he says to meet him BEHIND the family dollar”
me “lets go”
mike “ok”
me “LOOK theres a man holding a CAT”
mike “thats who were meeting”

the cat was not orange and it wasn’t a kitten. the man had cracked teeth. the cat was mangy and had a knotted tail.
hahahaha
what a mess!

i couldn’t stop crying ! as i reminded him i DID say ” this is the best day of my life” mike couldn’t stop laughing/being angry he was tricked online

soo…Mike is on the hunt for my gift still.

Leave a Reply

