Alana smiling · baby · happy. · more love · pics of us · Us

HOLY MOLY IT’S A BABY

Welllllll. This Thanksgiving was interesting!  I took a pregnancy test in the morning and found out that there is a baby in there. No wonder why i’ve been so hungry and tired and my boobs hurtttttt so bad. I had a feeling I was preggers for the last couple of weeks since my body didn’t feel right.  We are crazy shocked (how did this happen?!) and so excited (we are going to have a babyyyyyy). It’s only about one month along so we have a long way to go and We know things can happen. We haven’t told anyone so it’s like the biggest secret EVER.

BUT DAMN WE ARE GONNA ROCK THIS PARENTHOOD THING.

-Future Mom & Dad

20161124_075528_hdr

OH MY GOD20161124_080011_hdr

it’s positive.

20161124_075325

Spooky ! You’re going to be a big brother!

20161124_075503Atticus! Let’s get excited to welcome another sibling to the house!

 

Stay tuned for more excitement. PHEW.

